Gibberish
Spoken Gibberish
Story Time: Discovery
0:00
-11:36

Story Time: Discovery

A Reading of a previously published story.
Transcript

No transcript...

Thank you for visiting the new “Podcast” feature, where I will be reading my stories from The Volume for your listening pleasure!

Today’s story was prompted last year by a “Let’s Write Together” prompt from

.

Story begins at 0:00
Story ends at 6:08, after which I share some background behind the story and share some thoughts on what I hope you get out of it.

In this, I mention the low-key Surveyor Corps series. Click Here to read Surveyor Corps stories!

You can read along here, until this story goes behind a paywall too!

photography of forest
Photo by Rosie Sun on Unsplash

This is the fourth narrated story, which means the first story, “The Night World”, will go behind a paywall. Because this is the first one to get paywalled, I’ll give you three more days to listen to it! It will go behind a paywall on 4/23. If you would like unlimited access to my old stories and every episode of Spoken Gibberish, please consider a paid subscription!

Thank you again for your support!

Gibberish is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

AJPM

0 Comments
Gibberish
Spoken Gibberish
Scoot narrates his short stories and longer fiction, text versions of which can be read at the section called "The Volume"
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scoot