Gibberish
Spoken Gibberish
Story Time: The Night World
4
0:00
-11:25

Story Time: The Night World

A Reading of a previously published story.
4

Thank you for visiting the new “Podcast” feature, where I will be reading my stories for your listening pleasure!

Today’s story is a reading of one of my favorites written in the pre-substack era, around 2017, called The Night World.

You can read along here, until this story goes behind a paywall too!

If you would like unlimited access to my old stories and every episode of Spoken Gibberish, please consider a paid subscription?

Thank you again for your support!

Gibberish is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

AJPM

4 Comments
Gibberish
Spoken Gibberish
Scoot narrates his short stories and longer fiction, text versions of which can be read at the section called "The Volume"
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scoot